People in our lives.

pooost

We are born alone and so we shall die.

I think that people come in our lives to leave one day, either they want to or not, and that we are somehow defined by what they left to us.

I believe in destiny, I believe that every single person I meet will teach me something new about me, others, life, certain thing or situations and so on.

That’s why T think we shouldn’t depend on anything, especially on people. For me the importance of a someone it’s given by the time that it takes for me to recover after that person does not represent a part of my life anymore. This might have a strong connection with the fact that we don’t realize what we really have until it’s gone.
But hey…this is life!

“The bad news: Nothing lasts forever!
The good news: Nothing lasts forever!”

Please check out my Facebook page for new artworks and don’t forget to hit the Like button! Thank you! ^_^

One thought on “People in our lives.

Leave a Reply

