Trick or treat?

rooooox modified

First of all  I would like to wish you Happy Halloween!

Although it’s a borrowed holly day in my country,the young ones braced it with a lot  of enthusiasm, but  I will use it to reveal another part of my art. Since it will be a spooky night I made something so I will be able to flow smoothly in my dream land.

Dreamcatcher !

dramctch

Is a handmade object based on a willow hoop, on which is woven a loose net or web. The dreamcatcher is then decorated with sacred items such as feathers and beads, and it is known for its ability to protect you from nightmares. I adapted mine cause I didn’t had what I needed for the original one but I still think that I made a pretty good job.  😀

dreamcatcher

 

So,  I invite  you to treat  me with one “Like” on my Facebook page, and if  your are feeling  generous you can purchase art prints, greeting cards and many other from here and here.

Thank youuuu!! ^_^

7 thoughts on “Trick or treat?

  1. I do like your dream catcher I have one too but I still get the odd nightmare. I am afraid I did not answer the front door last night. Thankfully there were only two callers…. Truth is I forgot to get any treats. 😦 x

Leave a Reply

