Good to be back! 2

IMG_6088   As I told you in the previous post I came back with more surprises. I am searching for an affordable way to sell prints and until now I found two options, one that I already told you about and a new one right here. I found this totally awesome site where you can sell your artworks printed on almost everything that could be printed, starting from greeting cards ($3.29), silver charms ($29,99) , journals ($ 9.99) to clothing and many other things. So buy a journal, go a trip to Rainy London and write all your thoughts on it.Thank you very much for your support!  ^_^

4 thoughts on “Good to be back! 2

  1. I like the journal. Could I get one with this picture on the front or just the rose, skull, rose section. That would make a great tattoo. I could live without the black background though.

Leave a Reply

