The secret!

IMG_20140512_012352

I like to be childish. Completely happy! Without worries! Acting foolish! Smiling every time! Feeling full of energy!..Is that wrong?

NO!

Even if I am 23 years old I like to keep alive that child inside of me because this is the secret. It doesn’t matter how old you are as long as you have a childish part inside you to give you energy, that boost that you need when you are feeling down.

So, come on, turn on that light bulb and start living like it’s the last day of your life cause with all the ups and downs, life is after all breathtakingly beautiful!

“One drawing a day”-Day 5

8 thoughts on “The secret!

  1. Love this! It reminds me of my father…one of the most JOYFUL, HAPPY 75-year-olds I have ever known! Thank you for bringing a smile to my face in memory of him!

  2. Very unique how you added the child in the light bulb on a swing set! I did not recognize it at first to be honest. This painting is very inspiring!
    Ps. Thank you for your following!!

Leave a Reply

