Nudes

Nude

Nudes have always been my passion, especially female nudes.

I love the way the charcoal flows on the paper, revealing imperfectly perfect shapes. It seems that I’m creating a healthy, strong body, full of sensuality and grace, exploding with passion.

It’s more about female beauty and highlighting certain qualities. That is what I want to express, that is what I want others to see.

I invite you to check my other artworks on my Facebook Page here.

P.S. You can purchase art prints from Saatchi here.

3 thoughts on “Nudes

  1. This is an amazing piece! The essence of beauty found no other way. I love how you painted this. The right shading and lighting highlighting the purity of the female body.

Leave a Reply

