4 thoughts on “Morning in Paris

  1. This is a beautiful work.

    Makes me wish for the days when I could create with real paint and draw, hold a brush or pen in my hands. But that was before my hands started to shake. Now it’s just the computer for me.

    God, how I miss those paints…

    • Art has no rules. So don`t let a healt problem be your setback. Don`t give up. Never! You can still paint, in your new, own, unique way! Thank you very much.Looking forward to see your new artworks. ^_^

Leave a Reply

